The Rocky Horror Show

Co-director with Keith Alan Baker
Played at the Studio Theatre 2ndStage 

Book, Music, Lyrics: Richard O’Brien
Music Director: George Fulginiti-Shakar
Choreographer: Michael J. Bobbitt
Costume Designer: Collin Ranney
Lighting Designer: Justin Thomas
Set Designer: Giorgos Tsappas
Projections and Video: Erik Trester

Cast: Mitchell Jarvis, Tim Rogan, Sarah Marshall, Jessica Thorne, Matthew McGee, Kayla Dixon, Matthew DeLorenzo, William Hayes, Matthew G. Meyers, Sherry Berg, Aaren Keith, Ashleigh King, David Landstrom, David Little, Victor Maldonado, Nora Palka, Chris Rudy, Matthew Wojtal, Jaysen Wright 


2014 Helen Hayes Award Nominee for Best Resident Musical

An amazing feat of physical, sexual, and musical prowess. This is one show you won’t want to miss this summer!
— Brightest Young Things
Crackles with energy and invention, joy and savagery.
— D.C. Theatre Scene

Rocky Horror Production-3404.jpg
Rocky Horror Production-3454.jpg
Rocky Horror Production-3577.jpg

Photos by Igor Dmitry